Archive | 3:59 am

Hello wordpress !

1 Aug

I started blogging around 5 years back with Yahoo 360.

after closure of Yahoo 360, I started looking at different sites for blogging. It is an addiction, isn’t it ? ( besides writing is my passion too ! )

As I was saying, I started looking at different sites & found some too…like Blogger, freewebs & Multiply.

Anyone would think, why use different sites for writing ! we…ll, I enjoy creative work; I like to design my page with different graphics & try something new.

At Multiply, I learnt quite a few things, they have some nice groups there, where people help & teach you with web designing.

Yesterday when I tried to change the appearance of my page at Blogger,  I thought of this site & here I am !

I really don’t know, how this will work for me…but what’s wrong with trying, right ?